Upcoming Events

Upcoming events at BAaD

Fri 7th Sep 2018 – Fri 28th Dec 2018

OYSTER HAPPY HOUR  - £1 OYSTER HAPPY HOUR, EVERY FRIDAY 4PM - 10PM

OYSTER HAPPY HOUR

£1 OYSTER HAPPY HOUR, EVERY FRIDAY 4PM - 10PM

Read more

Thu 13th Dec 2018 – Thu 20th Dec 2018

Christmas Long Table - The BAaD way to enjoy Christmas!

Christmas Long Table

The BAaD way to enjoy Christmas!

Read more

Thu 13th Dec 2018

PANTHA DU PRINCE (LIVE) - ​German composer Pantha Du Prince is able to straddle a wide variety of electronic genres, from his earlier house and techno oriented sounds, to his more abstract and conceptual minimal sounds.

PANTHA DU PRINCE (LIVE)

​German composer Pantha Du Prince is able to straddle a wide variety of electronic genres, from his earlier house and techno oriented sounds, to his more abstract and conceptual minimal sounds.

Read more

Sun 16th Dec 2018

The big baad christmas market  -

The big baad christmas market

Read more

Tue 18th Dec 2018

BAaD Christmas Cinema Club  - CHRISTMAS MOVIES AT BAaD • LOVE ACTUALLY • GLASS OF FIZZ/WINE/BEER & MINCE PIE WITH EVERY TICKET PURCHASED

BAaD Christmas Cinema Club

CHRISTMAS MOVIES AT BAaD • LOVE ACTUALLY • GLASS OF FIZZ/WINE/BEER & MINCE PIE WITH EVERY TICKET PURCHASED

Read more

Sat 22nd Dec 2018

Frozen Sing-A-Long: Christmas Special -

Frozen Sing-A-Long: Christmas Special

Read more

Sun 23rd Dec 2018

BAaD Christmas Cinema Club - ELF -

BAaD Christmas Cinema Club - ELF

Read more

Wed 26th Dec 2018 – Thu 27th Dec 2018

Electric Frog Boxing Day Party -

Electric Frog Boxing Day Party

Read more